Ameren's Executive Leadership
Warner Baxter

Warner L. Baxter

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Ameren Corporation

Warner Baxter became chairman, president and chief executive officer of Ameren Corporation in 2014. From 2009 to early 2014, he served as president and CEO of Ameren Missouri, the largest energy provider in Missouri, serving more than 1.2 million electric and gas customers with revenues in excess of $3 billion. (more)

Richard Mark

Richard J. Mark

Ameren Illinois Chairman and President

Richard J. Mark is chairman and president of Ameren Illinois Company. In this position, he is responsible for the natural gas and electric delivery business, customer service, gas support and community affairs for Ameren Illinois. (more)

Michael Moehn

Michael L. Moehn

Ameren Missouri Chairman and President

Michael Moehn was elected chairman and president of Ameren Missouri on April 1, 2014, and is responsible for Missouri's largest energy provider in serving more than 1.2 million electric and gas customers across central and eastern Missouri, including the greater St. Louis area. (more)

Daniel Cole

Daniel F. Cole

Ameren Services Chairman and President

Daniel F. Cole on May 1, 2009, became chairman and president of Ameren Services, an Ameren subsidiary providing administrative and technical support services to Ameren and its operating companies, subsidiaries and affiliates. (more)

Maureen Borkowski

Maureen A. Borkowski

Chairman and President
Ameren Transmission Company
Ameren Transmission Company of Illinois

Maureen A. Borkowski is chairman and president of Ameren Transmission Company (ATX) - a subsidiary dedicated to electric transmission infrastructure investment. In addition to leading the development of new transmission, she is also responsible (more)

Mark Birk

Mark Birk

Ameren Senior Vice President Corporate Planning and Business Risk Management

Mark Birk was named senior vice president, Corporate Planning and Business Risk Management in January 2012. Prior to assuming this position, he had served as vice president of Power Operations since September 2004, vice president of Ameren Energy since August 2003 and general manager of Energy Delivery Technical Services (more)

Fadi Diya

Fadi M. Diya

Ameren Missouri Senior Vice President and Chief Nuclear Officer

Fadi Diya is senior vice president and chief nuclear officer (CNO) for Ameren Missouri. He is responsible for all of Ameren Missouri's nuclear operations. (more)

Mary P. Heger

Ameren Services Vice President and Chief Information Officer,
Information Technology and Ameren Services Center

Mary P. Heger is vice president and chief information officer (CIO) of Information Technology and the Ameren Service Center for Ameren Services, a subsidiary of Ameren Corporation. She directs the staff responsible for all IT application development, infrastructure, networks, payroll, bill processing and accounts payable. (more)

Mark C. Lindgren

Ameren Services Vice President and
Chief Human Resources Officer

Mark C. Lindgren is vice president of Human Resources for Ameren where he directs the staff responsible for all Human Resources, including benefits, compensation, employee relations, hiring, leadership and organizational development. (more)

Martin J. Lyons

Ameren Executive Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer

Martin J. Lyons is executive vice president and chief financial officer for Ameren Corporation. In his current position, Lyons is responsible for corporate planning, risk management, financial accounting and reporting, tax planning and compliance, treasury and investor relations functions. (more)

Charles D. Naslund

Ameren Services Executive Vice President
Corporate Oversight

Charles D. Naslund is executive vice president, Corporate Oversight - a position he assumed on March 1, 2013. He also serves as executive vice president, Generation and Environmental Projects for Ameren Missouri. (more)

Greg Nelson

Gregory L. Nelson

Ameren Senior Vice President
General Counsel and Secretary

Gregory L. Nelson is senior vice president, general counsel and secretary of Ameren, where he is responsible for the legal, federal legislative and security functions for the corporation. (more)

Follow Us